Our candy is Gluten free, Soy Free, Nut Free, gelatine free and Diary Free. HALAL. There are no animal products used in the ingredients, only bees wax is used to coat our marble tables that the boiling candy gets poured onto, to prevent the candy sticking. Not kosher.
Ingredients – Sugar, Gluecose, Water, Food Acid (330), Flavours, Colours 102, 110, 122, 123, 133, 155, 171.
May contain traces of bees wax.